How do I cancel or change my artist information?
After the artist registration deadline passes, you can no longer edit your studio profile because of our print publication deadlines. We understand that studios come and go, and, also, that a commitment you made to open your studio may change as things come up. While you cannot change your profile, you can cancel your open studio by deleting your GO account:
1. Login to the GO artist portal.
2. Navigate to “Hi, [your username]” on the upper right hand corner of the page. Select SETTINGS from the drop-down list.
3. At the bottom of the SETTINGS page, click the checkbox that says “Delete my account forever.”
Keep in mind that even if you cancel and delete your account now, your studio will be removed from the website and mobile application, but will still be included on printed maps. We ask you to put a sign on your door during the open studio weekend indicating that your studio is no longer open.